Team

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Carolin Strauss

Tel.: 01/877 26 26 25

Mobil: 0676/84 26 26 25

e-mail: c.strauss@strauss-immobilien.at

Finanzmanagement & Controlling

MMag. Nina Kahl

Tel.: 01/877 26 26 41

Mobil: 0676/84 26 26 410

e-mail: n.kahl@strauss-immobilien.at

Mag. Angela Cech

Tel.: 01/877 26 26 23

Mobil: 0676/84 26 26 23

e-mail: a.cech@strauss-immobilien.at

Technik & Projektentwicklung

Ing. Klemens Eicher

Tel.: 01/877 26 26 42

Mobil: 0676/84 26 26 11

e-mail: k.eicher@strauss-immobilien.at

Immobilienmanagement

Victoria Novak

Tel.: 01/877 26 26 10

Mobil: 0664/88 98 8871

e-mail: v.novak@strauss-immobilien.at

Rechnungswesen

Michael Burgstaller

Tel.: 01/877 26 26 53

Mobil: 0664/88 68 89 99

e-mail: m.burgstaller@strauss-immobilien.at

Strauss Immobilien Treuhand GmbH

EURO PLAZA, Lehrbachgasse 2, 1120 Wien
Tel.: 01/877 26 26 Fax: 01/877 26 26 26 E-Mail: office@strauss-immobilien.at