Team

Geschäftsführung

 

Mag. Carolin Strauss

Tel.: 01/877 26 26 25

Mobil: 0676/84 26 26 25

E-Mail: c.strauss@strauss-immobilien.at

Jochen Pelzmann

Tel.: 01/877 26 26 39

Mobil: 0676/84 26 26 39

E-Mail: j.pelzmann@strauss-immobilien.at


Finanzmanagement & Controlling

Mag. Angela Cech

Tel.: 01/877 26 26 23

Mobil: 0676/84 26 26 23

e-mail: a.cech@strauss-immobilien.at


Technik & Projektentwicklung

Ing. Klemens Eicher

Tel.: 01/877 26 26 42

Mobil: 0676/84 26 26 11

E-Mail: k.eicher@strauss-immobilien.at


Immobilienmanagement

Victoria Stoff

Tel.: 01/877 26 26 10

Mobil: 0664/88 98 8871

E-Mail: v.stoff@strauss-immobilien.at

Birgit Pelzmann-Klein

Tel.: 01/ 877 26 26 41

Mobil: 0664/ 84 26 26 410

E-Mail: b.pelzmann-klein@strauss-immobilien.at


Rechnungswesen

Michael Burgstaller

Tel.: 01/877 26 26 53

Mobil: 0664/88 68 89 99

E-Mail: m.burgstaller@strauss-immobilien.at